Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4
5
6

Rosary & D...

Rosary & Divine Mercy Group (Chapel)

  • Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7

Spirit & L...

Spirit & Life Prayer Group (Chapel)

  • Date: Thursday, December 7, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
8
9
10
11
12
13

Rosary & D...

Rosary & Divine Mercy Group (Chapel)

  • Date: Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
14

Spirit & L...

Spirit & Life Prayer Group (Chapel)

  • Date: Thursday, December 14, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
15
16
17
18
19
20

Rosary & D...

Rosary & Divine Mercy Group (Chapel)

  • Date: Wednesday, December 20, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
21

Spirit & L...

Spirit & Life Prayer Group (Chapel)

  • Date: Thursday, December 21, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
22
23
24
25
26
27

Rosary & D...

Rosary & Divine Mercy Group (Chapel)

  • Date: Wednesday, December 27, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
28

Spirit & L...

Spirit & Life Prayer Group (Chapel)

  • Date: Thursday, December 28, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
29
30
31
      

Wednesday Dec 6, 2017

  • Rosary & Divine Mercy Group (Chapel)

    Wednesday Dec 6, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Dec 7, 2017

  • Spirit & Life Prayer Group (Chapel)

    Thursday Dec 7, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 13, 2017

  • Rosary & Divine Mercy Group (Chapel)

    Wednesday Dec 13, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Dec 14, 2017

  • Spirit & Life Prayer Group (Chapel)

    Thursday Dec 14, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 20, 2017

  • Rosary & Divine Mercy Group (Chapel)

    Wednesday Dec 20, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Dec 21, 2017

  • Spirit & Life Prayer Group (Chapel)

    Thursday Dec 21, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 27, 2017

  • Rosary & Divine Mercy Group (Chapel)

    Wednesday Dec 27, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Dec 28, 2017

  • Spirit & Life Prayer Group (Chapel)

    Thursday Dec 28, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM